To education authorities

Capability of promptly obtaining statistical reports regarding the situation in education. Ability to form analytical samples and to consider the dynamics of industry’s development in various aspects. The functioning of the corporate portal.

image01

Assess the situation in education

Information that comes to National Education Database (NEDB) can be analyzed for further modernization of the industry.

Quick receipt of reports, statistical data

How to optimize the work? How to carry out activity faster and more transparently? Collection and processing of data in E-LEARNING run automatically. Similarly, it is possible to create various reports, to keep records, to provide the ready information to other ministries and bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Dissemination of orders and a comprehensive communication

How to develop actual study programs taking into account the needs of students? How to control and improve the performance in the organization? With E-LEARNING, workers at all levels of education sphere can exchange information, can send the obtained statistics to the Ministry of Education’s Situation Center, and vice versa. Contact with regions and each separate education organization: thanks to e-Learning system, the work of management bodies is improved, even though they are geographically distant from each other.

Для органов управления

Возможность оперативного получения статистических отчетов о состоянии сферы образования. Возможность формирования аналитических выборок и рассмотрения динамики развития отрасли в различных аспектах. Функционирование корпоративного портала.

image01

Оценивайте ситуацию в сфере образования

Информация, которая поступает в Национальную Образовательную Базу Данных (НОБД), может быть проанализирована для дальнейшей модернизации отрасли.

Быстрое получение отчетов, статистических данных

Как оптимизировать работу? Как еще быстрее и прозрачнее осуществлять деятельность? Сбор и обработка данных в E-LEARNING проходит автоматически. Аналогично можно создавать различные отчеты, вести учет, предоставлять уже готовую информацию в другие министерства и органы Республики Казахстан.

Распространение приказов и всесторонняя связь

Как разрабатывать актуальные учебные программы с учетом нужд школьников? Как контролировать и улучшать работу внутри организации? С E-LEARNING работники всех уровней сферы образования могут обмениваться информацией, могут отправлять полученную статистику в ситуационный центр Министерства Образования и наоборот. Связывайтесь с областями и каждой отдельной организацией образования: благодаря электронной системе обучения улучшается работа органов управления, которые географически удалены друг от друга.