Webinars

Teaching, learning, and collaboration at any distance, at any time thanks to the built-in technology that facilitates access to classes. Software Adobe® Connect ™ provides a powerful platform of distributed learning and communication increasing the efficiency of the administration and creating global classrooms.

image01

Adobe Connect meeting

Adobe® Connect ™ Meeting represents a real time conference, in which several users can participate. Meeting room is an interactive application that is used for holding a meeting. This room includes various panels (modules) and components. You can use one of the seven layouts or create your own room. In the meeting room, users or visitors may share computer screens or files, chat, broadcast audio and video, as well as participate in other interactive activities.

Adobe Connect Events

Adobe® Acrobat® Connect ™ Pro Events allows you to manage the entire lifecycle of the various activities, from important to minor ones, including registration, invitations, reminders and reports. Events in Connect can be used with meetings, seminars, presentations or trainings. Usually, multiple members participate in the event, so it is important to think everything over before and after the event.

Content Management

In Adobe Connect Central, there are four libraries: library of contents, library of training, library of meetings, and library of management activities. In the library of content, we have the content used in virtual classrooms and rooms for holding meetings. It includes: presentations, SWF-files, image files, audio and video files, and so on. The library of training contains: training programs, courses and virtual audience. In the library of meetings, the rooms are are kept for holding the meetings. In the library of event management, the events are stored.

Simple and user-friendly interface

Simplifying the meetings with an intuitive interface. Automatic resizing and zooming in Adobe Connect 8 allows efficient use of the screen. The features of sound and image controls allow you to configure the meeting. Ability to drag multimedia content from external windows allows creating more compelling and impressive presentations, and thus improving the overall quality of holding meetings. Use the capabilities of increasing the interactivity and clarity of meetings through formatting the notes that supports bold and italic, font color and bulleted lists.

Adobe Connect Desktop

Adobe Connect 8 system includes an Adobe Connect Desktop component which is an additional application based on Adobe AIR which simplifies the organization of meetings and work with recorded videos.

A full-featured audio and video broadcast

Try the improved capabilities of participating in meetings which is reached by integrating with external audio and video conferencing systems. Using Adobe Connect 8, students can participate in meetings from their own computers, which increases the accessibility and reduces the cost of web conferencing.

Adobe Connect 8 enables the operation of audio bridge in the conferences, so that participants can communicate via phones or computer microphones.

Вебинары

Преподавание, обучение и совместная работа на любом расстоянии, в любое время благодаря встроенной технологии, упрощающей доступ к урокам. Программное обеспечение Adobe® Connect™ предоставляет мощную платформу распределенного обучения и общения, повышая эффективность администрирования и создавая глобальные учебные аудитории.

image01

Собрание Adobe Connect

Adobe® Connect™ Meeting представляет собой конференцию в режиме реального времени, в которой могут участвовать несколько пользователей. Комната для проведения собрания представляет собой интерактивное приложение, используемое для проведения собрания. Эта комната включает в себя различные панели (модули) и компоненты. Можно использовать один из семи готовых макетов комнаты или создать свой собственный. В комнате для проведения собраний пользователи или посетители имеют возможность совместно использовать экраны компьютеров или файлы, общаться в чате, транслировать аудио и видео, а также принимать участие в других интерактивных мероприятиях.

Компонент Adobe Connect Events

Adobe® Acrobat® Connect™ Pro Events позволяет управлять всем жизненным циклом различных мероприятий от важных до незначительных, включая регистрации, приглашения, напоминания и отчеты. Мероприятия Connect могут быть использованы с собраниями, семинарами, презентациями или обучением. Обычно в мероприятии принимают участие множество участников, поэтому необходимо тщательно все продумать до и после мероприятия.

Управление содержимым

В Adobe Connect Central существует четыре библиотеки: библиотека содержимого, библиотека обучения, библиотека собраний и библиотека управления мероприятиями. В библиотеке содержимого хранится содержимое, которое используется в виртуальных аудиториях и комнатах для проведения собраний. В содержимое входит: презентации, SWF-файлы, файлы изображений, аудио- и видеофайлы и так далее. В библиотеку обучения входит: учебная программа, курсы и виртуальные аудитории. В библиотеке собраний хранятся комнаты для проведения собраний. В библиотеке управления мероприятиями хранятся мероприятия.

Простой и удобный интерфейс

Упрощение проведения собраний благодаря интуитивно понятному интерфейсу. Автоматическое изменение размера и масштабирование в Adobe Connect 8, позволяющее эффективно использовать площадь экрана. Совмещение элементов управления звуком и изображением, позволяющее настраивать параметры собрания одним нажатием кнопки. Возможность перетаскивать мультимедийное содержимое из внешних источников позволяет создавать более убедительные и эффектные презентации и в целом повысить качество проведения собраний. Используйте возможности увеличения интерактивности и доходчивости собраний благодаря форматированию заметок, поддерживающему жирный шрифт и курсив, цвета шрифта и маркированные списки.

Adobe Connect Desktop

Система Adobe Connect 8 включает компонент Adobe Connect Desktop — дополнительное приложение на базе Adobe AIR, упрощающее организацию собраний и работу с записями.

Полнофункциональная трансляция аудио и видео

Используйте усовершенствованные возможности участия в собраниях благодаря интеграции с внешними системами аудио- и видеоконференций. С помощью Adobe Connect 8 обучающиеся могут участвовать в собраниях с своих компьютеров, что увеличивает доступность и снижает расходы на проведение веб-конференций.

Adobe Connect 8 обеспечивает работу аудиомоста для проведения конференции, благодаря чему участники могут общаться с помощью телефона или микрофона компьютера.